Category: HATC JOB BOARD

HATC Hotel Industry Job Fair

We would like to invite all of our hotel members to register for the HATC Hotel Industry Job Fairs that we have scheduled. Below is the link to download the...

Director of Sales- Hampton Inn Colleyville

Hampton Inn & Suites Colleyville (newly opened) Director of Sales Job Description: Our Company looks for service super stars to join our team and support our...

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth I-30 West Job Posting

Hotel/Company:      Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth I30 West Who to submit Resumes to: Iris Pineiro Email: iris.pineiro@interstatehotels.com Phone:   ...

Aimbridge Hospitality Job Posting

Courtyard and Residence Inn Arlington South/ Pillar Hotels & Resorts and Aimbridge Hospitality Open Position: Director of Sales Submit Resumes to:...

Hyatt Place Stockyards Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Hyatt Place Stockyards Phone #: 817-626-6000 Current Job Opportunity: Front Office Manager Who to Submit Resumes To: Wendy Ibarra Email:...

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Fort Worth Job Posting

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER JOB DESCRIPTION REPORTS TO: General Manager STATUS: Exempt APPLY IN PERSON: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Fort Worth 1111 W....

Courtyard by Marriott Las Colinas Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Courtyard by Marriott Las Colinas Who to submit Resumes to: Matthew McDaniel, Assistant General Manager Email: matthew.mcdaniel2@marriott.com Phone #:...

Sheraton Arlington Job Posting

The Sheraton Arlington Hotel is seeking dedicated, fun, hardworking and customer service minded SuperSTARS like you! 1500 Convention Center Drive, Arlington 76011....

Embassy Suites Downtown Fort Worth Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Embassy Suites Downtown Fort Worth Who to submit Resumes to: George Barham – General Manager Email: george@pearlhospitality.com Phone #: 817-332-6900...

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington South Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Hilton Garden Inn Arlington South Who to submit Resumes to: General Manager-DeAnna Hendrix Email: deanna.hendrix@hilton.com Phone #: 817-557-8233 Open...

Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Crowne Plaza Arlington Who to submit Resumes to: Karla Echols and/or Stacey Snyder Email: kechols@cparlington.com / ssnyder@cparlington.com Phone...

Courtyard Arlington Entertainment District Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Courtyard by Marriott Arlington Entertainment District Who to submit Resumes to: Skylar Smallwood Email: skylar.smallwood@marriott.com Phone #:...

Marriott DFW Airport South Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Marriott DFW Airport South Who to submit Resumes to: Jeanene Butler Email: Jeanene.Butler2@marriott.com Phone #: 817-359-4604 Open...

Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Courtyard Fort Worth Fossil Creek Who to submit Resumes to: Vanessa Coto Email: vanessa.coto@marriott.com Phone #: 817-847-0044 Open Position:...

Staybridge Suites Fort Worth West Job Posting

Hotel/Company: Staybridge Suites Fort Worth West Who to submit Resumes to: Chris Velasquez Email:  chris.velasquez@oldhamgoodwin.com Phone #: 817-935-6500 Open...